Keep me logged in

Dhangar Shaadi > Brides in Germany

Dhangar Brides in Germany

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Dhangar Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Berlin, Germany
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as a software professional, after having completed her bachelor's degree. We come from a middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family, she is currently living in Berlin. She likes to travel. We are looking for a son in law who will value her career and believes in family values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Germany
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I am currently working in the private sector as an Development engineer at Munich (blue card holder), after having completed my master's degree from Jena university. I come from an upper middle class family. My father late VK Somvanshi worked was a central government employ and my mom is home maker. My brother is doing his Bachelors from Germany. I am a looking for a person with high career aspirations and goals, open minded and support me alongside in all aspects of life.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 4 ft 10 in / 147 cm
  • Location : Bremen, Germany
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her master's degree and is now working as an engineer - non it. We belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values, currently settled in Bremen.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Germany
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Executive



I am making this profile for my friend. She completed her master's degree and is now working as an executive. She belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values, currently settled in Munich Germany.